Break Blade/Broken Blade 01-06 (720p Blu-ray 8bit AAC MP4)

Title(s): Break Blade 01-06, Book One – The Time of Awakening, Book Two – The Split Path, Book Three – The Mark of the Assassin’s Dagger, Book Four – The Earth of Calamity, Book Five – The Horizon Between Life and Death, Book Six – Enclave of Lamentations
Video: [Coalgirls] -> 1280x720p
Audio: Japanese 2.0 channel AAC
Size: 4.93GB
Subs: [gg]

Download: Torrent
[NoobSubs] Break Blade~Broken Blade 01-06v2 (720p Blu-ray MP4)

Notify of