Break Blade/Broken Blade 01-06 (1080p Blu-ray 8bit 5.1AAC MP4)

[NoobSubs] Break Blade 04 (1080p Blu-ray 8bit 5.1AAC)

Broken Blade 01 to 03 is pretty good. I definitely recommend this.

Title(s): Break Blade 01-06, Book One – The Time of Awakening, Book Two – The Split Path, Book Three – The Mark of the Assassin’s Dagger, Book Four – The Earth of Calamity, Book Five – The Horizon Between Life and Death, Book Six – Enclave of Lamentations
Video: [Coalgirls] -> 1920x1080p
Audio: Japanese 5.1 channel AAC
Size: 11.9GB
Subs: [gg]

Download: Torrent
[NoobSubs] Break Blade~Broken Blade 01-06v2 (1080p Blu-ray MP4)

1 Comment threads
2 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
Notify of
Junaid Ansari (@SSJRaging)

Can you seed this? Its stuck at 99.5%